buried treasure

The search through old photos continues.  Some go back to the first digital camera I owned – the Kodak that was little more than a megapixel.  At the time I thought the results were great.  Now they look pretty awful.  Most of those older photos are getting deleted since I can’t think of anything that I will ever do with them and it is too much trouble to be copying them forever, from one computer to the next.  It makes me wonder what photography will be like in 20 years.

This one is certainly not that old but I also have no memory of where I took it, other than it was somewhere around Camden Maine.

IMG_0292

One thought on “buried treasure

Leave a Reply

