Scary

When Wood Storks are at rest and wrap their wings around them they look like extras in a movie like The Curse Of The Mummy.  How did they get so strange looking.

IMG_3717

One thought on “Scary

  1. My first time seeing one of these birds I was sitting at a park enjoying the view when one walked slowly in front of me staring then proceeded to walk up beside me and sit down all while watching me. I didn’t know what it was so carefully pulled out my phone, snapped a photo, and texted my uncle to ask what it was and was it going to eat me! Now I’m fascinated by them! Great photo!!

Leave a Reply

