Mid-week drawings

First of all:

Here is a guy that takes drawing in his notebook very very seriously –

http://josenaranja.blogspot.fr

Caricature:

This started out as Tom Hanks –

Scan12a

The future is so bright it burns my eyes –

I saw this photo in an advertisement for local real estate, which I think was some sort of retirement village.  The drawing became odder as it went along.  The photo of the smiling people staring off into a better future was just a little too much for me I guess

Scan9a

 

Crosshatch mania –

I bought some Copic Multiliner 0.003 pens and using them was crosshatching bliss.  You can tell from the drawing that it wasn’t easy to stop:

Scan7a

 

 

Leave a Reply

