Monday

I am not normally affected by the Monday blahs, but today I feel like staying in bed.  Maybe it is the weather.

This has nothing to do with anything but isn’t it interesting how you can get used to improvements.  What used to be common becomes unacceptable.  I ordered a couple of art books and after two weeks they still have not arrived in the mail.  I am so used to getting things from Amazon in two days that waiting for something now causes some anxiety.  I worry that they may have forgotten about me.

IMG_5923

Leave a Reply

