Red Headed

A Red Headed Woodpecker from a couple of weeks ago.

P1030524.jpg

2 thoughts on “Red Headed

  1. Yes. That will teach me to post these photos in a hurry (well, probably not actually). I appreciate you taking the time to view the photos and comment. Feel free to correct me anytime I mess up – I do bird photography more for the fun of it and because I like photography, than because I am a birder. Sometimes with shore birds I can’t get the identification right even though I have half a dozen books on the subject. I should have got this one though.

Leave a Reply

